Just Registered

Post here for consideration to join Squad. Please copy and paste recruitment form below with you answers to questionnaire

Just Registered

Postby TWC_Iron_Horse » Fri Apr 07, 2017 1:35 pm

Hi everyone, just registered thanks to Fatal_Error and although I am new to COD I am becoming very experienced with a parachute, I look forward to many challenging flights and combats on the TWC Servers.

Regards
Nigel.
TWC_Iron_Horse

Re: Just Registered

Postby TWC_Doggie » Fri Apr 07, 2017 3:35 pm

Hi Nigel good to see you here buddy.

I have the parachute mastered as well :lol:

Best regards,
Mike (Hurricane on ATAG).
TWC_Doggie

Postby TWC_Pans » Fri Apr 07, 2017 7:07 pm

Hi Nigel, I'll second Doggie in saying that it's good to see you here. At this rate we'll be able to start a UK flight! :)
TWC_Pans

Postby TWC_Sparky_VR » Fri Apr 07, 2017 7:56 pm

~S~ and welcome to the squad look forward to seeing you in the skies

Sparky
TWC_Sparky_VR

Postby TWC_Sp00k » Fri Apr 07, 2017 8:30 pm

Welcome to the TWC Nigel. I need you to choose a pic for your TWC aircraft skin. A logo of somekind which identifies you. Point me to the pic or put an image of it up here and I will create your Spit and Hurri Skins. (blenny if your a blenny pilot).
Cheers
TWC_Sp00k

Postby TWC_Iron_Horse » Sat Apr 08, 2017 6:29 am

Hi everyone and very many thanks for you replies.

Welcome to the TWC Nigel. I need you to choose a pic for your TWC aircraft skin. A logo of somekind which identifies you. Point me to the pic or put an image of it up here and I will create your Spit and Hurri Skins. (blenny if your a blenny pilot).
Cheers

Hi Sp00k, OK will do but give me a bit of time as I really need to think of a suitable logo. Are you able to give me an idea of the type of logos that others' use so that I can have a look around for one.

Many thanks in advance

Regards
Nigel.
TWC_Iron_Horse

Postby TWC_Sp00k » Sat Apr 08, 2017 9:39 am